Meet Our Speakers

Siobhan Leach

Group Sustainability Officer, Ramsay Health Care

Rachel Hillyer

Chief Executive Officer, Forte Health (NZ)

Alex Belcastro

Senior Vice President – Precincts, NorthWest Healthcare Properties

Nanthesh Sivarajah

Associate Director, AustralianSuper

Chris Smith

General Manager, Healthcare Property, Australian Unity

Nicholas Skulander

General Manager, Healthcare, QIC

Lisa Hinde

Head of Sustainability, Real Estate Management Services, Colliers

Tom Patrick

Partner, Head of Healthcare Property, Barwon Investment Partners

Clare Solomon

Vice President Sustainability & Development, Northwest Healthcare Properties

Srimathi Iyengar

Institutional Healthcare Portfolio Manager, Barwon Investment Partners

Aaron Hockly

Fund Manager, Vital Healthcare Property Trust

Sophie Mansour

Healthcare Portfolio Manager, Barwon Investment Partners

Sarah Macklin

Director - Urban Planning, Development & Precincts, Urbis

Kyle Jeavons

Director, Hesperia

Laila Burnet

National Director - Health, Aged Care & Seniors Living, M3 Property

Vijitha Yogavaran

Fund Manager, Centuria Healthcare

Rose Herceg

President, WPP Australia & New Zealand

Tracy Lord

Health Lead, Billard Leece Partnership

Edward Lower

Head of Property – Leasing and Acquisitions, ForHealth

Tony Massaro

Partner, KordaMentha Real Estate

David Bruce-Clarke

National Director, Alternative Investments Valuation, Jones Lang LaSalle

Sandro Peluso

Director, Healthcare and Social Infrastructure APAC, CBRE

Sam Biggins

Partner, National Head of Life Sciences, Capital Markets, Knight Frank

Carl Adams

Managing Director, SMS Healthcare

Stuart Hay

Director, Wilson and Hill Architects

Rowan Schouten

Chairman, NHL Properties

Kai Wang

Negotiator, CBRE
Don't Miss Our Future Updates!

Subscribe Today!